Make a Reservation
  Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee ✔
Free Cancellation ✔
Offers
Vouchers
Book Now
Dine & Dream
Best B&B Rate
Gift Vouchers

Live Music

The Dungeon Bar music sessions are back, the current schedule is outlined below...for more information, please contact the Hotel Reception on reception@kinnittycastlehotel.com 

June 2017

Thursday, 1st June - Celtic Wish

Friday, 9th June - Celtic Wish

Saturday, 10th June - Celtic Wish

Monday, 12th June - Celtic Wish

Tuesday, 13th June - Celtic Wish

Thursday, 15th June - Celtic Wish

Friday, 16th June - Celtic Wish

Saturday, 17th June - Celtic Wish

Friday, 23rd June - Celtic Wish

Friday, 30th June - Celtic Wish

Other acts/dates to be confirmed - call Reception for details 00353(0)5791 37318

We look forward to welcoming you to the Hotel...

We are delighted to be linked to Derek Warfield and the Young Wolfe Tones, to keep upto date on when they will be visiting the Castle, please visit their website http://www.theyoungwolfetones.com/ 

Close Content